TOWN DIRECTORY

BUSINESS / GROUP PHONE EMAIL PROFILE
       
ACCOMMODATION      
       
Apres Huit and Dwell Cottage 0419 954 079 dwell-cottage@hotmail.com read more
Avalon Cottage Dwellingup 0412 070 959 avaloncottage@westnet.com.au read more
Banksia Springs Cottages 08 9538 1880 banksiasprings@gmail.com read more
Charming Mill Home 0400 827 800 davidsnell@oneagency.com.au read more
Dare Adventures 08 9538 1314 info@dareadventures.com.au read more
Dwellingup Bush Retreat 0407 942 757 stay@dwellingupbushretreat.com.au read more
Di's Little Cabin in Dwellingup 0427 081 349 dbpickering@yahoo.com.au read more
Dwellingup Chalets & Caravan Park 08 9538 1157 enquiries@dwellingupcaravanpark.com.au read more
Dwellingup Chalets & Cockatoo Lodge 08 9538 1155 dwellbnbchalets@gmail.com read more
Dwellingup Forest Lodge 08 9538 0333 relax@dwell.com.au read more
Dwellingup Holiday House 08 9538 1127 dwgupadv@westnet.com.au read more
Dwellingup Mill House 0414 384 424  jmummert@bigpond.net.au read more
Gallery House 0418 615 187 monart_design@hotmail.com read more
Jarrah Forest Lodge 08 9538 1395 admin@forestheritagecentre.com.au read more
Lewis Park Chalets 08 9538 1406 info@lewisparkchalets.com.au read more
Marri Cottage family getaway 0435 458 281  martam3000@gmail.com read more
Milltree Cottage 0412 144 753 info@dwellingupaccommodation.com.au read more
Muddy Farm 0418 956 436 janet@buildfinance.com.au read more
Nanga Bush Camp 08 9538 1300 information@nangabush.com read more
Snottygobble House 0433 398 611 youcanfind1@gmail.com read more
Taddy Creek Holiday Home 0476 007 394 lisa@taddycreek.com.au read more
Truffles Forest Escape 08 9538 1638 stay@trufflesforestescape.com.au read more
Fluffy Nectarine Holiday House 0450 124 295 homeaway.com.au/holiday-rental read more
       
ADVENTURE & TRAILS      
       
Bibbulmun Track 08 9481 0551 friends@bibbulmuntrack.org.au read more
Dare Adventures 08 9538 1314 info@dareadventures.com.au read more
Dwellingup Adventures 08 9538 1127 dwgupadv@westnet.com.au read more
Hotham Valley Railway 08 6278 1111   hvr@hvr.org.au read more
The Munda Biddi Trail Foundation 08 9538 2483 admin@mundabiddi.org.au read more
Trees Adventure 08 9463 4063 lanepoolepark@treesadventure.com.au read more
Zorb Hire 0411 323 064 info@zorbhire.com.au read more
       
AGRICULTURE, WINERIES & ORCHARDS      
       
Caraholly Orchard 0448 191 327 krissy1954@hotmail.com read more
Newbliss Winery 08 9538 1665 newblisswinery@bigpond.com read more
Wine Tree Cidery 08 9538 1076 enquiries@winetreecidery.com.au read more
       
ART, CRAFT, HANDMADE GIFTS      
       
Forest Discovery Centre 08 9538 1395 fhc@forestdiscoverycentre.com.au read more
Mill Studio - Carl MacMillan 08 9538 1045 carl.macmillan@bigpond.com read more
Monart Design 0419 955 863 monart_design@hotmail.com read more
       
CAMPING AND SUPPLIES      
       
Bibbulmun Track 08 9481 0551 friends@bibbulmuntrack.org.au read more
Dwellingup Adventures 08 9538 1127 dwgupadv@westnet.com read more
Dwellingup Chalets & Caravan Park 08 9538 1157 enquiries@dwellingupcaravanpark.com.au read more
Dwellingup Roadhouse 08 9538 1027 rshelverton@hotmail.com read more
Dwellingup General Store 08 9538 1021 shop@dwellingupgeneralstore.com.au read more
The Munda Biddi Trail Foundation 08 9538 2483 admin@mundabiddi.org.au read more
       
CLUBS AND GROUPS      
       
Bibbulmun Track Foundation 08 9481 0551 friends@bibbulmuntrack.org.au read more
Murray Districts Carriage Driving Club Inc 08 9538 1406 secretarymdcdc@gmail.com read more
Dwellingup Community Compact 08 9538 1127 dwgupadv@westnet.com.au read more
Dwellingup Community Village 08 9538 1349 dwellingupvillage@yahoo.com.au read more
Dwellingup Craft Group 08 9538 1289 jodydyson@westnet.com.au read more
Dwellingup Razorback Cricket Club 08 9538 1665 newblisswinery@bigpond.com read more
Dwellingup Razorback Football Club 08 9538 1665 newblisswinery@bigpond.com read more
Dwellingup Garden Club Inc 08 9538 1155 dwellingupchalets@reachnet.com.au read more
Dwellingup Sporting Association 0429 202 117 steiny@e-wire.net.au read more
Hotham Valley Railway 08 6278 1111   hvr@hvr.org.au read more
R. & S. L. Dwellingup Sub Branch 0419 951 703 dwellinuprsl@iinet.net.au read more
Social Tennis 0417 962 642 jlnewman89@gmail.com read more
       
FOOD & BERVERAGE      
       
Dwellingup Blue Wren Cafe 08 9538 1234 bluewrencafe@yahoo.com read more
Diner Restaurant Train 08 6278 1111   hvr@hvr.org.au read more
Dwellingup General Store 08 9538 1021 shop@dwellingupgeneralstore.com.au read more
Dwellingup Roadhouse 08 9538 1027 rshelverton@hotmail.com read more
Newbliss Winery 08 95381665 newblisswinery@bigpond.com read more
24 Carat Restaurant and Café 08 9538 1664  choudhary8993@yahoo.com.au read more
Wine Tree Cidery 08 9538 1076 enquiries@winetreecidery.com.au read more
       
GOVERNMENT & UTILITIES      
       
Colin Holt MLC 08 9724 1181 colin.holt@mp.wa.gov.au read more
Shire of Murray 08 9531 7777 mailbag@murray.wa.gov.au read more
       
INDUSTRY & CORPORATE      
       
Alcoa of Australia - Huntly 08 9530 2400 tourcentre@alcoa.com.au read more
Alcoa of Australia - Willowdale 08 9530 2400 tourcentre@alcoa.com.au read more
Newmont Boddington Gold 08 9883 3077 nbginfo@Newmont.com read more
       
MEDICAL & HEALTH      
       
Bowen Therapist 08 9538 1378 lisa.wilson@westnet.com.au read more
Wands of Wisdom - Clairvoyant Healer 0418 277 647 waynewinchester@westnet.com.au  
       
RETAIL OUTLETS      
       
Dwellingup General Store 08 9538 1021 shop@dwellingupgeneralstore.com.au read more
Dwellingup Roadhouse 08 9538 1027 rshelverton@hotmail.com read more
Heavenly Treats 0418 902 141 heavenlytreatsdwellingup@gmail.com read more
       
SCHOOLS & EDUCATION      
       
Dwellingup Primary School 08 9538 1026  colleen.sing@education.wa.edu.au  read more
Forest Discovery Centre 08 9538 1395 fhc@forestdiscoverycentre.com.au read more
       
TRADES & SERVICES      
       
Dwellingup Satellite Installer 08 9538 1087 chappo7@bigpond.com read more
Mercer Harries First National Real Estate 08 9531 1155 fd@mercerharries.com.au read more
       
TRANSPORT & AUTOMOTIVE      
       
Dwellingup Towing & Industries 08 9538 1235 dwellinguptowing@westnet.com.au read more
Dwellingup Roadhouse 08 9538 1027 rshelverton@hotmail.com read more

Dwellingup History & 

Visitor Information Centre

Marinup St Dwellingup, WA 6213

Phone: +61 8 9538 1108

Opening hours:

Daily 9am-3:30pm

Closed Christmas Day